Find selvstændig mægler

Ejendomsmægler Adresse Telefon Email Hjemmeside Logo
10NI Bolig Riddergade 14, st., 4700 Næstved 22165949 mail@10nibolig.dk www
Agriteam - Brørup A/S Nørregade 12, 6650 Brørup 73382000 hc-hansen@agriteam.dk www
Agriteam - Horsens Storegade 4, Hatting, 8700 Horsens 75653289 pr@agriteam.dk www
Agriteam - Varde Skansen 10, 6800 Varde 75211644 varde@agriteam.dk www
Agriteam - Aars Søndergade 31, 1., 9600 Aars 98621396 aars@agriteam.dk www
Andersen Bolig A/S Gladsaxe Møllevej, 2860 Søborg 31311771 info@andersenbolig.dk www
Anita Jæger Godthåbsvej 4, 8600 Silkeborg 86826000 aj@anitajaeger.dk www
Anja Hensberg Fasanvej 4 , 7900 Nykøbing M 96708020 info@anjahensberg.dk www
Asger Larsen - Allan Kristensen aps Østerbrogade 7, 9670 Løgstør 98678162 mail@maegleren.dk www
Asger Larsen - Allan Kristensen aps Bjørnsholmvej 135A, Overlade, 9670 Løgstør 98678162 mail@maegleren.dk www
Augustinus Erhverv Stengårdsvej 5, 5500 Middelfart 30206919 info@augustinuserhverv.dk www
Bach Bolig Hulgårdsvej 18, 3300 Frederiksværk 27504008 dorte@bachbolig.dk www
Bergerud & Krog Udsholt Strandvej 141, 3230 Græsted 48716100 bk-bolig@bk-bolig.dk www
Bernstorff Estate Marievej 7, 2950 Vedbæk 70220506 hbs@bernstorffestate.dk www
Blåvand Mægleren Blåvandvej 24, 6857 Blåvand 40207307 cl@blaavandmaegleren.dk www
Bo Basic Aps Hvidovrevej 134 B, 2650 Hvidovre 36350035 bb@bobasic.dk www
Bolig Butikken Aaskov Ejendomscenter Jernbanegade 6 , 6933 Kibæk 97192500 boligbutikken@andersen.mail.dk www
Bolig Eksklusiv Holte Stationsvej 16, 1., 2840 Holte 72170270 mail@boligeksklusiv.dk www
Boligkompagniet Djalma Lunds Gaard 3, 1, 4000 Roskilde 50405050 info@boligkompagniet.dk www
Boligmatch ApS Tværagervej 21, 2600 Glostrup 70228288 info@boligmatch.dk www
BOtikken ApS Vangedevej 2, 2820 Gentofte 39618844 botikken@botikken.dk www
Brix Westergaard a/s Ndr. Strandvej 350, 3100 Hornbæk 49760000 hornbaek@brixwestergaard.dk www
City Bolig Læssøegade 60, 5230 Odense M 66134242 lb@citybolig.com www
Claus Borg Ejendomme Skovvej 2, 2930 Klampenborg 39640252 cb@claus-borg.dk www
Claus Grønne Aps Østergade 8, 8600 Silkeborg 86816444 cg@clausgroenne.dk www
DanskeBolig ApS Torvegade 16, 4640 Fakse 56713040 post@danskebolig.dk www
DanskeBolig ApS Hovedgaden 58, 4652 Hårlev 72626322 nanna@danskebolig.dk www
DK Boligsalg ApS Damhustorvet 5, 2610 Rødovre 36414039 Gabriel@dkboligsalg.dk www
E. Dam Jensen Kongensgade 34, 4., 6700 Esbjerg 75136300 agh@edamjensen.dk www
Eckhardt ApS Platanvej 45 , 5230 Odense M 23100402 ne@eeckhardt.dk www
Ejendomsmæglerhuset Køge ApS Søndre alle 19, 4600 Køge 71994600 info@detlillehvidehus.dk www
Ejner Kaa Ejendomme Norupvej 42, 8830 Tjele 70227500 peter@ejnerkaa.dk www
Ekman Bolig Ringstedgade 10, 4000 Roskilde 70231033 info@ekmanbolig.dk www
E-mægleren Nørregade 27b, 3390 Hundested 47961100 tb@emgl.dk www
Evald Møller bolig - erhverv Nørreport 1, 6200 Aabenraa 20601080 evm@evaldmoeller.dk www
Finn Lang Kastrupvej 85, 2300 København S 325889600 fla@finnlang.dk www
Freck Bolig Kongensgade 17B, 3550 Slangerup 24220212 louise@freckbolig.dk www
Fru Jacobsens Kontor Smedevej , 4840 Nørre Alslev 61711181 mail@frujacobsenskontor.dk www
Fur-Mægleren Poul Olsen Nederby 3, 7884 Fur 97593268 p.olesen@godmail.dk www
Hedegaard-Madsen Strandvejen 55, Lønstrup, 9800 Hjørring 98960101 jhm@hedegaard-madsen.dk www
Heegaard Bolig ApS Sofiedalsvej 49, 4690 Haslev 26220028 info@heegaard-bolig.dk www
Helge Smidt Søndergade 70, 9900 Frederikshavn 98435500 frederikshavn@helgesmidt.dk www
Helle Gade Kirkegade 1, 2. tv., 8900 Randers 87104100 helle@hellegade.dk www
Henrik Ejby Ålevænget 35, Nyråd, 4760 Vordingborg 20836328 henrik@henrikejby.dk www
Hensrik Jernbanegade 12A, 4000 Roskilde 70208218 Brian@hensrik.dk www
Hornbæk Bolig Ved Klædebo 14, 2970 Hørsholm 60525326 kontakt@hornbaekbolig.dk www
Hovmøller Bolig Rødbyvej 5, 4000 Roskilde 33130010 bolig@hovmoeller.dk www
HUSEKSPERTEN Viborgvej 77A, 7800 Skive 23907800 cht@huseksperten.dk www
HUSEKSPERTEN Toldboden 3, 8800 Viborg 42508800 viborg@huseksperten.dk www
IBO Tornerosevej 127, 2730 Herlev 44542700 ibo@ibo.dk www
Irving Jensen & Co. Godthåbsvej 45, 2000 Frederiksberg 38880244 info@irvingjensen.dk www
John Frandsen A/S - Auning Vestergade 26, 8963 Auning 98512026 auning@johnfrandsen.dk www
John Frandsen A/S - Bjerringbro Storegade 19, 8850 Bjerringbro 86685008 bjerringbro@johnfrandsen.dk www
John Frandsen A/S - Ebeltoft Nytorv 6, 8400 Ebeltoft 86344200 ebeltoft@johnfrandsen.dk www
John Frandsen A/S - Fredericia Jyllandsgade 45, 7000 Fredericia 76223055 fredericia@johnfrandsen.dk www
John Frandsen A/S - Glesborg Glesborg Bygade 43, 8585 Glesborg 45883355 glesborg@johnfrandsen.dk www
John Frandsen A/S - Grenaa Østerbrogade 16, 8500 Grenaa 86496444 grenaa@johnfrandsen.dk www
John Frandsen A/S - Hadsten Vessenbjergvej 6E, 8370 Hadsten 86688008 hadsten@johnfrandsen.dk www
John Frandsen A/S - Hadsund Storegade 41, 9560 Hadsund 98575777 hadsund@johnfrandsen.dk www
John Frandsen A/S - Hammel Østergade 40, 8450 Hammel 98542044 hammel@johnfrandsen.dk www
John Frandsen A/S - Herning Rolighedsvej 32, 7400 Herning 88535446 herning@johnfrandsen.dk www
John Frandsen A/S - Hinnerup Storegade 11, 8382 Hinnerup 86986773 hinnerup@johnfrandsen.dk www
John Frandsen A/S - Hobro Adelgade 1, 9500 Hobro 98512026 hobro@johnfrandsen.dk www
John Frandsen A/S - Horsens Nørretorv 13, 8700 Horsens 88535500 horsens@johnfrandsen.dk www
John Frandsen A/S - Karup Bredgade 4 , 7470 Karup J 97101010 karup@johnfrandsen.dk www
John Frandsen A/S - Klarup Klarupvej 53, 9270 Klarup 98326199 klarup@johnfrandsen.dk www
John Frandsen A/S - Kolding Sydbanegade 4, 6000 Kolding 22505959 info@trinekjoeller.dk www
John Frandsen A/S - Kolind Bredgade 4B, 8560 Kolind 86983008 kolind@johnfrandsen.dk www
John Frandsen A/S - Langaa Bredgade 23, 8870 Langå 86966600 langaa@johnfrandsen.dk www
John Frandsen A/S - Mariager Havnegade 8A, 9550 Mariager 98542044 mariager@johnfrandsen.dk www
John Frandsen A/S - Randers NV Mariagervej 106 , 8920 Randers NV 86419500 randers@johnfrandsen.dk www
John Frandsen A/S - Randers SØ Århusvej 106 , 8960 Randers SØ 86419500 randers@johnfrandsen.dk www
John Frandsen A/S - Rønde Hovedgaden 16A, 8410 Rønde 88535100 roende@johnfrandsen.dk www
John Frandsen A/S - Skanderborg Banegårdsvej 7, st., 8660 Skanderborg 86525286 skanderborg@johnfrandsen.dk www
John Frandsen A/S - Viborg Vesterbrogade 5D, 8800 Viborg 86615388 viborg@johnfrandsen.dk www
John Frandsen A/S - Aalborg Vesterbro 80, 9000 Aalborg 33330066 aalborg@johnfrandsen.dk www
John Frandsen A/S - Aarhus C Jægergårdsgade 34 , 8000 Aarhus C 98101435 aarhus@johnfrandsen.dk www
John Frandsen A/S - Aars Bymidten 5, 9600 Aars 98621010 aars@johnfrandsen.dk www
John Ole Hansen I/S Tværgade 10 , 4800 Nykøbing F 54851199 post@john-ole.dk www
Jørgen Jochumsen Boikenvænget 9 , 5270 Odense N 66188641 jj@jj-bolig.dk www
KEC Huse Halsvej 252, Vester Hassing, 9310 Vodskov 98255300 knuderik@kecbolig.dk www
Kim Vittrup a/s Gråbrødrestræde 8, 8900 Randers 86410157 kivi@kivias.dk www
Kjeldskov & Co. Hundige Strandvej 218, 2670 Greve 43900002 info@kjeldskov.dk www
Komplet Køberrådgivning Fruebjergvej 3 , 2100 København ø 70404243 info@kompletkr.dk www
LandboGruppen JYSK Nordre Boulevard 100, 6800 Varde 72109857 jysk@landbogruppen.dk www
LandboGruppen MIDTØST Asmildklostervej 11, 8800 Viborg 87282200 midtoest@landbogruppen.dk www
LandboGruppen NORD Erhvervsparken 1, 9700 Brønderslev 96242440 nord@landbogruppen.dk www
LandboGruppen SYD Peberlyk 2, 6200 Aabenraa 74365131 syd@landbogruppen.dk www
LandboGruppen SØNDERJYSK Billundvej 3, 6500 Vojens 73202310 soenderjysk@landbogruppen.dk www
Landbrugsmæglerne Niels Finsensvej, 7100 Vejle 86244000 post@landbrugsmaeglerne.dk www
Lilienhoff A/S Filosofgangen 20 , 5000 Odense C 70221235 hans@lilienhoff.dk www
Lilienhoff A/S Rådhuspladsen 16 , 1550 København V 70221235 hans@lilienhoff.dk www
Lilienhoff Østjylland Marselis Tværvej 4 , 8000 Aarhus C 70221235 torben@lilienhoff.dk www
LIVINGDAY Torvegade 7B, 7100 Vejle 76400282 salg@livingday.dk www
LobergBolig Søndre Allé 49, 4600 Køge 56634949 hanna@lobergbolig.dk www
Lokal Mægleren Tommy Knudsen Bagsværd Hovedgade 81, 2880 Bagsværd 44989898 tk@lm-bolig.dk www
LokalBolig Allerød Torvestrædet 9, 3450 Allerød 48106060 alleroed@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Amager Holmbladsgade 76 , 2300 København S 36301555 amager@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Birkerød Hovedgaden 14 C, 3460 Birkerød 45822800 Birkeroed@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Brande Storegade 38, 7330 Brande 97180100 brande@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Brønshøj Frederikssundsvej 185, 2700 Brønshøj 38809810 broenshoej@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Charlottenlund/Klampenborg Jensløvsvej 1, 2920 Charlottenlund 39626600 charlottenlund@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Dalum_Hjallese Faaborgvej 20, st., tv., , 5250 Odense SV 31575500 dalum_hjallese@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Fredericia 6. julivej 30, 7000 Fredericia 21387053 fredericia@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Frederiksberg Gl. Kongevej 146 , 1850 Frederiksberg C 33861555 frederiksberg@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Frederikssund Østergade 9A, 3600 Frederikssund 47393939 frederikssund@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Furesø Mads Østergaard Læssevej 5, 3500 Værløse 48283402 mad@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Gentofte Gentoftegade 34, 2820 Gentofte 39626600 gentofte@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Gilleleje Smidstrup Strandvej 53, 3250 Gilleleje 48760880 gilleleje@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Gladsaxe/Søborg Søborg Hovedgade 14, 2870 Dyssegård 39309310 gladsaxe@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Glostrup Hovedvej 166, 2600 Glostrup glostrup@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Gribskov Vestergade 15, 3200 Helsinge 48760880 helsinge@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Halsnæs Hillerødvej 2A, 3300 Frederiksværk 47760050 halsnaes@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Hellerup Strandvejen 130 c, 2900 Hellerup 39626600 hellerup@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Helsingør Kongensgade 14, 3000 Helsingør 49280000 helsingoer@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Herlev Hovedgaden 240, 2730 Herlev 44880303 2750@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Herning Rolighedsvej 30, st., th., 7400 Herning 24750004 herning@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Hillerød Helsingørsgade 52B, 3400 Hillerød 48299000 hilleroed@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Hvidovre ApS Hvidovrevej 10, 2650 Hvidovre 36481555 hvidovre@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Højbjerg ApS Åboulevarden 82 , 8000 Århus C 21229823 hoejbjerg@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Hørsholm Rungstedvej 20, 2970 Hørsholm hoersholm@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Indre Østerbro Dag Hammarskjölds Allé 33, 2100 København ø 43582333 indreoesterbro@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Kastrup/Tårnby/Dragør Kongelundsvej 264, 2770 Kastrup 32521555 kastrup@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Kolding ApS Vejlevej 130, 6000 Kolding 61309403 gr@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig København City Nikolaj Plads 26 , 1067 København K 36451555 city@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Køge Sdr. Alle 7, 4600 Køge 56630339 koege@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Liseleje Liselejevej 111, 3360 Liseleje 47721234 liseleje@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Lyngby Jernbanevej 1, 2800 Lyngby 43582333 lyngby@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Næstved Ringstedvej 30, 4700 Næstved 23260339 naestved@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Nørrebro Fælledvej 14 , 2200 København N 35391555 noerrebro@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Odense ApS Hjallesevej 6, st., th. , 5000 Odense C 31435000 odense@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Projektsalg Amerika Plads 30 , 2100 København ø projektsalg@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Randers ApS Hospitalsgade 10C, 8900 Randers 78707076 randers@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Ringkøbing A/S Nygade 28C, 6950 Ringkøbing 97323233 ringkoebing@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Roskilde Hersegade 4, 4000 Roskilde 46323242 roskilde@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Rudersdal ApS Kongevejen 339B, 2840 Holte 69132840 rudersdal@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Rudkøbing ApS Bystrædet 1, 5900 Rudkøbing 31595700 rudkoebing@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Rødovre ApS Jyllingevej 171, 2610 Rødovre 36441555 roedovre@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Stenløse Stenløse Center 95, 3660 Stenløse 47192800 stenloese@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Svendborg Møllegade 57A, 5700 Svendborg 31435000 svendborg@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Sydhavn Sluseholmen 38 , 2450 København SV 36461555 sydhavn@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Tarup-Næsby ApS Rugårdsvej 158, st., tv. , 5210 Odense NV 31575500 tarup_naesby@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Taastrup Taastrup Hovedgade 107, 2630 Taastrup 43999996 taastrup@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Valby Valby Langgade 142, 2500 Valby 36461555 valby@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Vejby og Tisvildeleje Holløselund Strandvej 44, 3210 Vejby 48760880 gribskov@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Vejle P/S Dandyvej 3B, 7100 Vejle 72207079 vejle@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Vest ApS Silkeborgvej 245, 8230 Åbyhøj 61221721 aarhusvest@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Viborg ApS Farvervej 2F, 8800 Viborg 86408800 viborg@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Ølsted ApS Hovedgaden 47A, 3310 Ølsted 47761234 halsnaes@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Østerbro Østerbrogade 167 , 2100 København ø 43582333 oesterbro@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Aalborg ApS Kong Christians Allé 37, 9000 Aalborg 30809900 aalborg@lokalbolig.dk www
LokalBolig Aarhus C Åboulevarden 82, st. tv. , 8000 Aarhus C 23457908 aarhusc@lokalbolig.dk www
LOKALmægleren Grenåvej 758, 8541 Skødstrup 86996577 jette.dalgaard@lokal-maegler.dk www
LOKALmægleren Byvej 22, 8543 Hornslet 86996577 jette.dalgaard@lokal-maegler.dk www
Meng Bolig & Erhverv Sankt Nicolai Gade 6, 5700 Svendborg 60225700 info@mengbolig.dk www
Min bolighandel - Amager Njalsgade 1 , 2300 København S 70254264 david@minbolighandel.dk www
Min Bolighandel Favrskov Sall Hedevej 136, 8450 Hammel 20606038 thomas@minbolighandel.dk www
Min Bolighandel Kolding Mosevej 69, 6000 Kolding 60526472 kenneth@minbolighandel.dk www
MMliving ApS Øresundsvej 162 , 2300 København S 82307300 info@mmliving.dk www
MMliving ApS Ørestads Boulevard 61B, st. th., 2300 København S 82307300 info@mmliving.dk www
Mæglercompagniet Ordrupvej 70A, 2920 Charlottenlund 53892920 kenneth@maeglercompagniet.dk www
Mæglerringen ApS Kastetvej 46, 9000 Aalborg 98132666 carl@98132666.dk www
Nicolaj Kejser Åbenrå 6, 3. sal , 1124 København K 40447464 nk@nicolajkejser.dk www
Nonbo & Eland Nordre Strandvej 74, 8240 Risskov 28906000 info@nonbo-eland.dk www
Nordbo Smedegade 14, 4200 Slagelse 58500083 mail@carsten-nordbo.dk www
Notar Ejendomsmægleren ApS Studiestræde 26 , 1455 København K 33330066 mail@notar.dk www
Næstved Mægleren ApS Farimagsvej 10, 4700 Næstved 51225322 aj@naestvedmaegleren.dk www
Ole Lindgreen Kongenvejen 58 B, 3480 Fredensborg 70201514 ole@ole-lindgreen.dk www
Pernille Sams Helsingørsgade, 3400 Hillerød 48219121 pernille@pernillesams.dk www
Pernille Sams Tystruplund, Skælskørvej 25, 4180 Sorø 88829000 pernille@pernillesams.dk www
Peter Due Bolig Slottet, Kongebrovej 47, 4180 Sorø 57832288 mail@peterduebolig.dk www
Peter Due Bolig Ventemøllevej 2, 4293 Dianalund 57832288 mail@peterduebolig.dk www
place2live Fredericia Prinsessegade 33, 7000 Fredericia 43331590 lbo@place2live.dk www
Regine Liljengren Nærumvænge Torv 2, 2850 Nærum 88826630 regine@regineliljengren.dk www
Riishøj Storegade 4, Hatting, 8700 Horsens 75653289 kontakt@riishoj.dk www
Roeds Ejendomsmæglerfirma Djalma Lunds Gård 9, 4000 Roskilde 46757715 rasmus@roeds.dk www
Rønne Ejendomshandel ApS Søndergade 6, 3700 Rønne 56956886 steffen@reh.dk www
Samsø Mægleren Bøgelunden 8, 8300 Odder 51341135 mail@samsomaegleren.dk www
Schultz Boliger Ordrupvej 38 , 2920 Charlottenlund 39639989 jesper@schultzboliger.dk www
Skørping Mægleren v/ Helle Aagaard Jyllandsgade 8 B , 9520 Skørping 98391127 haa@skorpingmaegleren.dk www
Stine Christiansen A/S Hvidovrevej 340 A, 2650 Hvidovre 23412650 sc@stinechristiansen.dk www
Storm & Dubourg I/S Lundevej 9a, 5700 Svendborg 40311380 info@sdbolig.dk www
Susse Ehrhorn Sventrupsvænget 5A , 5260 Odense S 65920201 susse@ehrhorn.dk www
Thomas Porse Østergade 37, 4970 Rødby 54602500 tp@thomasporse.dk www
Thomas Risager A/S Nørregade 29, 9800 Hjørring 87538700 info@thomas-risager.dk www
Thoustrup & Præstegaard Østergade 29 st. tv., 7400 Herning 52397669 anja@thpr.dk www
Tom Pedersen Butikstorvet, 9560 Hadsund 70256600 tom@tom-pedersen.dk www
Vejle Mægleren Lysholt Alle 10, 7100 Vejle 60225714 mail@vejlemaegleren.dk www
Vest & Co Ørnhøjvej 1, 6818 Årre 81815252 mail@vestogco.dk www
WebM2 A/S Sundsholmen 14, 9400 Nørresundby 36992818 info@webm2.dk www
Werner Boliger Kirketorvet 1B, 4640 Fakse 71746400 info@wernerboliger.dk www
Westring Estate Havremarksvej 7, 3200 Helsinge 70239568 anni@westring-estate.dk www
WINTHER EJENDOMME Bagerstræde 4, 3480 Fredensborg 30893480 winther@wintherejendomme.dk www
Øbolig Tranderupgade 1, 5970 Ærøskøbing 20210269 kontakt@obolig.dk www
Aarhus Mæglerne Haslegårdsvej 10, lok. D28, 8210 Aarhus V 70707961 info@aarhusmaeglerne.dk www
Aars Mægleren Mosbækvej 82, 9600 Aars 70255025 info@aarsmaegleren.dk www